A useful guide

Where goats go to escape
Biffer

And are there two g’s in Bugger Off?
Uncle fester

How on earth did she end up here?
Hal Jordan

Uncle fester wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 8:10 pm How on earth did she end up here?
Foolishly got involved in the TERF/Trans culture wars, went looking for allies and really got lost down the rabbit hole, I believe.
Calculon

I have little experience of trannies, so hopefully that thread is not representative of them. If it is, then they have mental problems way beyond wanting to cut of their dicks.
Kiwias

Hal Jordan wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 10:43 pm
Foolishly got involved in the TERF/Trans culture wars, went looking for allies and really got lost down the rabbit hole, I believe.
Calculon is JK Rowling and I claim my autographed copies of all the Harry Potter books.
robmatic

Deny the reality of women having penises and you may as well be a Nazi, it seems.
Margin__Walker

I'm confused. Is there an abridged version of JK's indiscretions with respect to holocaust denial and nazi ideology?
Calculon

Kinda wish I didn’t go down that Twitter rabbit hole but apparently there’s a lot of Nazi stuff in the Harry Potter books, including disgusting antisemitism. Also, a lot of people only started reading the books because they agree with JK Rowlings Nazi views. She is, literally, a full on Holocaust denier and a Nazi terrorist, and would be locked up in Germany for her Holocaust denialism. So people should encourage her to travel to Germany
Last edited by Calculon on Sun Mar 17, 2024 11:12 am, edited 1 time in total.
Uncle fester

Margin__Walker wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 9:17 am I'm confused. Is there an abridged version of JK's indiscretions with respect to holocaust denial and nazi ideology?
Better for your mental health that you don't go there.
Yr Alban